dcsimg Företagsledning Ramböll Sverige - Ramböll Sverige AB
    
|
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Företagsledning Ramböll Sverige

 
 
Niklas Sörensen
VD Ramboll Sverige
T+46 70-268 97 35
Eniklas.sorensen@ramboll.se
Gunnar Samuelson
Marknadschef
T+46 10 615 60 75
Egunnar.samuelson@ramboll.se
Joakim Lagerman
Ekonomi- och finansdirektör
T+46 10 615 60 00
Ejoakim.lagerman@ramboll.se
Suzanne Nygren
Suzanne Nygren
HR-chef
T+46 10 615 60 40
Esuzanne.nygren@ramboll.se
Christer Wikberg
Project Excellence
T+46 10 615 11 63
Echrister.wikberg@ramboll.se
Malcolm Sjödahl
Affärsutvecklingschef
T+46 72 700 1956
Efirstname.lastname@ramboll.com
Kommunikationschef
T+46 10 615 60 12
Elinus.almqvist@ramboll.se
Hans Lif
Miljö- och Kvalitetschef
T+46 76 806 60 48
Ehans.lif@ramboll.se
Börje Eriksson
tf Divisionschef Transport
T+46 10 615 15 13
Eborje.eriksson@ramboll.se
Anette Seger
Sverigechef Water
T+46 10 615 63 29
Eanette.seger@ramboll.se
Tina Kramer Kristensen
Tf Sverigechef Energy
T+45 516 181 84
ETIKK@ramboll.com
Jesper Kildsgaard
Sverigechef Miljö
T+46 10 615 64 11
Ejesper.kildsgaard@ramboll.se
Björn Tell
Björn Tell
Divisionschef Projektledning
T+46 10 615 60 13
Ebjorn.tell@ramboll.se
Ulf Hedman
tf Divisionschef Buildings
T+46 10 615 2507
Eulf.hedman@ramboll.se
Per Hammarström
Per Hammarström
tf Divisionschef Buildings
T+46 (0)10 615 61 76
Eper.hammarstrom@ramboll.se